Team

Dr. Hans-Thomas Kropp

Partner | Rechtsanwalt

 

Tel.: +49 (0)391 5 44 37 10

E-Mail: kropp@ker-md.de

Matthias Endler

Partner | Rechtsanwalt

 

Tel.: +49 (0)391 5 44 37 16

E-Mail: endler@ker-md.de

Christian Rasch

Partner | Rechtsanwalt

 

Tel.: +49 (0)391 5 44 37 11

E-Mail: rasch@ker-md.de

Anne Bartsch

Rechtsanwältin

 

Tel.: +49 (0)391 5 44 37 12

E-Mail:bartsch@ker-md.de

Bianka Bart

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

 

Tel.: +49 (0)391 5 44 37 10

E-Mail: bart@ker-md.de

Susanne Krumbeck

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

 

Tel.: +49 (0)391 5 44 37 16

E-Mail: krumbeck@ker-md.de

Franziska Manzke

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

 

Tel.: +49 (0)391 5 44 37 11

E-Mail: manzke@ker-md.de

Saskia Werstler

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

 

Tel.: +49 (0)391 5 44 37 12

E-Mail: werstler@ker-md.de